Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Sherri Principal 902-435-8305 shmacdonald@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Vice Principal 902-435-8305 nkelloway@hrce.ca
Blair, Stacy Administrative Assistant 902-435-8305 sblair@hrce.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance 902-435-8305 Danita.williams@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-435-8305 RCorrigan@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 jdempsey@hrce.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education 902-435-8305 MFoot@hrce.ca Website
Kelloway, Naomi Grade P/1 902-435-8305 NKelloway@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902.435,8305 akent@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 LaventureH@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Leeann 50% Grade P/1 902-435-8305 Leeann.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patricia Music 902-435-8305 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca
Peyton, Livia Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 dsauter@hrce.ca
Redman, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8305 JRedman@hrce.ca
Rodger, Melanie Core French 902-435-8305 mrodger@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Lindsay Learning Center 902.435.8305 lindsay.smith@hrce.ca
Tofflemire, Gabby Core French Grade 5/6 902.435.8305
Worthen, Jennifer Grade 3 902-435-8305 Jworthen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Basque, Kimberley Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902.435.8305 kimberley.basque@hrce.ca
Comish, Samantha Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 SComish@hrce.ca
Courtney, Jennifer Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 JCourtney@hrce.ca
Deveau, Brian Caretaker 902-435-8305 BDeveau@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Ibrahim, Mujeeb Custodian 902.435.8305
Jalali, Elham EPA 902.435.8305 elham.jalali@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jan Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 JHouseman@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Parris, Anita Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AParris@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Rubin, Aliya Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2200 arubin@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305
Thomas, Emily Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 Emily.Thomas@hrce.ca
Windle, Amie Schools Plus Outreach Worker amie.windle@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Forde, Patrick Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 PForde@hrce.ca

Drama / Dance / Visual Arts

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca