Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
TBA, TBA Principal 902-435-8305
MacDonald, Wade Vice Principal 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Karen Administrative Assistant 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-435-8305 RCorrigan@hrce.ca
Dunn, Gina Grade 5/6 (50%) 902-435-8305 GDunn@hrce.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Grade P/1 902-435-8305 NKelloway@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gretchen Core French 902-435-8305 Gretchen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Grade 5/6 (50%) 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Marshall, Christopher Grade 2/3 902-435-8305 Christopher.Marshall@hrce.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patricia Music 902-435-8305 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Shea, Allison Grade 1/2 902-435-8305 allison.shea@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Learning Centre 902-435-8305
Thibodeau, Suzanne Guidance 902-435-8305 Suzanne.Thibodeau@hrce.ca
Warwick, Keri Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 kwarwick@hrce.ca
Younes, Sara Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 SYounes@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bernard, Joanne Caretaker 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrce.ca
Buott, Frances Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 FBuott@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Courtney, Jennifer Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 JCourtney@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Morrison, Jenna Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 Jenna.Morrison@hrce.ca
Parris, Anita Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AParris@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Educational Program Assistant (EPA)

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 DGraves@hrce.ca

Drama / Dance / Visual Arts

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca