Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Basque, Kimberley Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902.435.8305 kimberley.basque@hrce.ca
Courtney, Jennifer Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 JCourtney@hrce.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-435-8305 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Hebert-Moore, Michelle Speech Language Pathologist 902-435-8305 MHebert-Moore@hrce.ca
Ibrahim, Mujeeb Custodian 902.435.8305
Jalali, Elham EPA 902.435.8305 elham.jalali@hrce.ca
Keys, Katie Child Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) 902.435.8305 klkeys@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jan Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 JHouseman@hrce.ca
Marriott, David Caretaker 902-435-8305 dmarriott@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Pschyologist 902-435-8305 JMartin-Wells@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Riorden, Christine Assistant Lead - SchoolsPlus 902-435-8305 christine.riordan@hrce.ca
Stevens, Annik Library Support Specialist (20%) 902-453-8305 annik.stevens@hrce.ca
Thomas, Emily Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 Emily.Thomas@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blair, Stacy Administrative Assistant 902-435-8305 sblair@hrce.ca
Dexter, Lisa Guidance 902-435-8305 ldexter@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Jamie Principal 902-435-8305 jkavanaugh@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Condon-Oldreive, Stefanie Grade Primary 902-435-8305 SCondon-Oldreive@hrce.ca
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-435-8305 RCorrigan@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 jdempsey@hrce.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education 902-435-8305 MFoot@hrce.ca Website
Kent, Anita Resource 902.435,8305 akent@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 LaventureH@hrce.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patricia Music 902-435-8305 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca
Peyton, Livia Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 lpeyton@hrce.ca
Redman, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8305 JRedman@hrce.ca
Smith, Lindsay Learning Center 902.435.8305 lindsay.smith@hrce.ca
Walling, Hazel Core French 902-435-8305 Hazel.Walling@hrce.ca
Younes, Sara Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 syounes@hrce.ca

Drama / Dance / Visual Arts

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn HRA Fine Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Forde, Patrick Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 PForde@hrce.ca