Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Comish, Samantha Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 SComish@hrce.ca
Courtney, Jennifer Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 JCourtney@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-7059 terra.crowe@hrce.ca
Deveau, Brian Caretaker 902-435-8305 BDeveau@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jan Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 JHouseman@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Moors, Charlie 80 % EPA
Parris, Anita Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AParris@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Thomas, Emily Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 Emily.Thomas@hrce.ca

Drama / Dance / Visual Arts

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-435-8305 RCorrigan@hrce.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education 902-435-8305 MFoot@hrce.ca
Grouse, Tracey Guidance 902-435-8305 TGrouse@hrce.ca
Hishon, Jennifer 50% Grade 5/6 Teacher jhishon@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Grade P/1 902-435-8305 NKelloway@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 LaventureH@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Leeann Learning Centre 902-435-8305 Leeann.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Grade 5/6 (50%) 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Macoomb, John Core French 902-435-8305 JMacoomb@hrce.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patricia Music 902-435-8305 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca
McLay, Allison Core French 902-435-8305 AMcLay@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Redman, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8305 JRedman@hrce.ca
Sauter, Danielle Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 dsauter@hrce.ca
Younes, Sara Grade 3 902-435-8305 SYounes@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Karen Administrative Assistant 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Vice Principal 902-435-8305 nkelloway@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sherri Principal 902-435-8305 shmacdonald@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Forde, Patrick Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 PForde@hrce.ca