Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bernard, Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrce.ca
Bidinost, Angela Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BidinostA@hrce.ca
Brightman, Brenda Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrce.ca
Buott, Frances Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 FBuott@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Doyle, Mary Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 Mary.Doyle@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Merrick, Jocelyne Early Childhood Educator (Primary) 902-435-8305 jmerrick@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Buchanan, Charity Early Literacy Teacher 902-435-8305 cbuchanan@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance 902-435-8305 SCrowley@hrce.ca
Currie, Brenda Music (Grades P-2) 902-435-8305 BCurrie@hrce.ca
Day, Margie Grade 2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 mday@hrce.ca
Gibbon, Patricia Grade 2 / Student Support 902-435-8305 PGibbon@hrce.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 DGraves@hrce.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Lorraine Learning Centre 902-435-8305 LMacEachern@hrce.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Jai Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 jai.ramoutar@hrce.ca
Ripley, Emily Music (Grades 3-6) 902-435-8305 emily.ripley@hrce.ca
Shea, Allison Primary 902-435-8305 allison.shea@hrce.ca
Walker, Jennifer Core French 902-435-8305 Jennifer.Walker@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Vice Principal 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrce.ca