Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walker, Jennifer Core French 902-435-8305 Jennifer.Walker@hrce.ca
Shea, Allison Primary 902-435-8305 allison.shea@hrce.ca
Ripley, Emily Music (Grades 3-6) 902-435-8305 emily.ripley@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Jai Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 jai.ramoutar@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Lorraine Learning Centre 902-435-8305 LMacEachern@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrce.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrce.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 DGraves@hrce.ca
Gibbon, Patricia Grade 2 / Student Support 902-435-8305 PGibbon@hrce.ca
Day, Margie Grade 2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 mday@hrce.ca
Currie, Brenda Music (Grades P-2) 902-435-8305 BCurrie@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance 902-435-8305 SCrowley@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca
Buchanan, Charity Early Literacy Teacher 902-435-8305 cbuchanan@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Vice Principal 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Merrick, Jocelyne Early Childhood Educator (Primary) 902-435-8305 jmerrick@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Doyle, Mary Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 Mary.Doyle@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Buott, Frances Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 FBuott@hrce.ca
Brightman, Brenda Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrce.ca
Bidinost, Angela Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BidinostA@hrce.ca
Bernard, Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrce.ca