Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Younes, Sara Grade 3 902-435-8305 SYounes@hrce.ca
Sauter, Danielle Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 dsauter@hrce.ca
Redman, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8305 JRedman@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
McLay, Allison Core French 902-435-8305 AMcLay@hrce.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patricia Music 902-435-8305 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca
Macoomb, John Core French 902-435-8305 JMacoomb@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Grade 5/6 (50%) 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Leeann Learning Centre 902-435-8305 Leeann.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 LaventureH@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Grade P/1 902-435-8305 NKelloway@hrce.ca
Hishon, Jennifer 50% Grade 5/6 Teacher jhishon@hrce.ca
Grouse, Tracey Guidance 902-435-8305 TGrouse@hrce.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education 902-435-8305 MFoot@hrce.ca
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-435-8305 RCorrigan@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Thomas, Emily Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 Emily.Thomas@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Parris, Anita Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AParris@hrce.ca
Moors, Charlie 80 % EPA
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jan Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 JHouseman@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Deveau, Brian Caretaker 902-435-8305 BDeveau@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-7059 terra.crowe@hrce.ca
Courtney, Jennifer Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 JCourtney@hrce.ca
Comish, Samantha Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 SComish@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Sherri Principal 902-435-8305 shmacdonald@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Vice Principal 902-435-8305 nkelloway@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Karen Administrative Assistant 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Forde, Patrick Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 PForde@hrce.ca

Drama / Dance / Visual Arts

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca