Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hishon, Jennifer 50% Grade 5/6 Teacher jhishon@hrce.ca
Macoomb, John Core French 902-435-8305 JMacoomb@hrce.ca
McLay, Allison Core French 902-435-8305 AMcLay@hrce.ca
Redman, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8305 JRedman@hrce.ca
Younes, Sara Grade 3 902-435-8305 SYounes@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Sauter, Danielle Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 dsauter@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Grade P/1 902-435-8305 NKelloway@hrce.ca
Grouse, Tracey Guidance 902-435-8305 TGrouse@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, Leeann Learning Centre 902-435-8305 Leeann.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Corrigan, Rhonda Music 902-435-8305 RCorrigan@hrce.ca
Marshall-Casavechia, Patricia Music 902-435-8305 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education 902-435-8305 MFoot@hrce.ca Website
Laventure, Holly Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 LaventureH@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Moors, Charlie 80 % EPA
Deveau, Brian Caretaker 902-435-8305 BDeveau@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jan Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 JHouseman@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Comish, Samantha Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 SComish@hrce.ca
Parris, Anita Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AParris@hrce.ca
Thomas, Emily Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 Emily.Thomas@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Courtney, Jennifer Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 JCourtney@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Nicole Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-7059 terra.crowe@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Karen Administrative Assistant 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sherri Principal 902-435-8305 shmacdonald@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Vice Principal 902-435-8305 nkelloway@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Forde, Patrick Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 PForde@hrce.ca

Drama / Dance / Visual Arts

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca