Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Walker, Jennifer Core French 902-435-8305 Jennifer.Walker@hrce.ca
Buchanan, Charity Early Literacy Teacher 902-435-8305 cbuchanan@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Grade 2 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Day, Margie Grade 2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 mday@hrce.ca
Gibbon, Patricia Grade 2 / Student Support 902-435-8305 PGibbon@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Jai Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 jai.ramoutar@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrce.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 DGraves@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance 902-435-8305 SCrowley@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Lorraine Learning Centre 902-435-8305 LMacEachern@hrce.ca
Ripley, Emily Music (Grades 3-6) 902-435-8305 emily.ripley@hrce.ca
Currie, Brenda Music (Grades P-2) 902-435-8305 BCurrie@hrce.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrce.ca
Shea, Allison Primary 902-435-8305 allison.shea@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
TBA, TBA Early Childhood Educator (Primary) 902-435-8305
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Bidinost, Angela Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BidinostA@hrce.ca
Buott, Frances Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 FBuott@hrce.ca
Brightman, Brenda Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Bernard, Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Doyle, Mary Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 Mary.Doyle@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Vice Principal 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca