Admiral Westphal Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts Specialist 902-435-8305 LCoolen@hrce.ca
Kent, Anita Resource 902-435-8305 akent@hrce.ca
Shea, Allison Primary 902-435-8305 allison.shea@hrce.ca
Jones-McKenna, Lisa Physical Education 902-435-8305 LJones-McKenna@hrce.ca
Currie, Brenda Music (Grades P-2) 902-435-8305 BCurrie@hrce.ca
Ripley, Emily Music (Grades 3-6) 902-435-8305 emily.ripley@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Lorraine Learning Centre 902-435-8305 LMacEachern@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance 902-435-8305 SCrowley@hrce.ca
Graves, Doug Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-435-8305 DGraves@hrce.ca
Moore, Bertha Grade 5/6 902-435-8305 bmoore@hrce.ca
Moors, Paula Grade 4/5 902-435-8305 pmoors@hrce.ca
Ramoutar, Jai Grade 3/4 902-435-8305 jai.ramoutar@hrce.ca
Gibbon, Patricia Grade 2 / Student Support 902-435-8305 PGibbon@hrce.ca
Day, Margie Grade 2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8305 mday@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Wade Grade 2 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Peters, Dana Grade 1 902-435-8305 petersd@hrce.ca
Buchanan, Charity Early Literacy Teacher 902-435-8305 cbuchanan@hrce.ca
Walker, Jennifer Core French 902-435-8305 Jennifer.Walker@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Wade Vice Principal 902-435-8305 wmacdonald@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Karen Secretary 902-435-8305 kcunningham@hrce.ca
Scribner, Shelley Principal 902-435-8305 sscribner@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort ascending Phone Email Online
Doyle, Mary Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) 902-435-8305 Mary.Doyle@hrce.ca
Doucette, Alana Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) 902-435-8305 Alana.Doucette@hrce.ca
Bernard, Joanne Operations 902-435-8305 jbernard@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Support Specialist 902-435-8305 CaseyM@hrce.ca
Healey, Lori Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 LHealey@hrce.ca
Meagher, Rachel Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 RMeagher@hrce.ca
Bidinost, Angela Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BidinostA@hrce.ca
Buott, Frances Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 FBuott@hrce.ca
Brightman, Brenda Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 BBrightman@hrce.ca
Gatto, Anne Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 AGatto@hrce.ca
Guildford, Patti Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-435-8305 PGuildford@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Early Childhood Educator (Primary) 902-435-8305